Right to Remain

Yvonne and I are overjoyed that the UK Border Agency has approved Yvonne’s application for Indefinte Leave to Remain. Such a weight of our minds!

8326430294_0b5b3eec4e_o

One thought on “Right to Remain

  1. Jennie Mo says:

    Dear Will and Yvonne, Thank you so much for sharing so much of your lives with all of us….your stories and photos…..I’ve just started reading this morning….skimmed a lot and will go back and read in more detail….I am living here near San Francisco……I just turned 65 this January. My parents are Chinese. My husband is French. My mother is from Changsha, Hunan. So your story is of special interest to me. My mother Chenwei Ren passed away in November and she always wanted me to visit China. After finishing my studies at the University of Michigan, I was raised in Michigan. My dad worked for Ford Motor Company. I traveled to Europe….met my first husband in Aix en Provence, France…..we studied Chinese there and later went to Taiwan to study Chinese….My second husband is French but he doesn’t speak Chinese. I hope to come to China this year and who knows maybe we can meet! Wishing you a very Happy New Year!!! Gong Xi Fai Cai!!!
    Thank you so so much for sharing your story your lives with us!!!

    Sincerely,
    Jennie Mo

Leave a Reply

